Who wrote the song on and on?

Steven Bishop wrote and released his hit, On and On, in 1977. There is also a song called On and On by Gladys Knight and the Pips, written by Curtis Mayfield and released in the soundtrack for the movie Claudine in 1974.

---

Singer and writer Stephen bishop