Who is tori husk?

Torri Huske (born December 7, 2002) is an American swimmer who set the American record for the women's 100 m butterfly in 2021. On August 1, 2021, Huske was a member of the U.S. team that earned a silver medal for the women's 4 × 100-meter medley.