Name some country stars?

Blake Shelton, Little Big Town, Lady Antebellum, Chris Lane, Brett Young, Scotty McCreery, Kellie Pickler, Dolly Parton, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Garth Brooks, Toby Keith, Trace Adkins, Dixie Chicks, Ashley McBride, Big and Rich, Rascal Flatts, and Carrie Underwood are all country music stars.