Who did mike tyson punch?

recently he punched out an annoying fan on his flight. seems the guy just could not shut up, and kept bothering Mr. Tyson till he got fed up and showed him what a retired champion can do. Mr. Tyson was removed from the flight, and no charges filed as of yet.