What does high humidity mean?

Our atmosphere can hold only so much water vapor, before it begins forming liquid droplets. Humidity is the amount of water vapor suspended in the air at any one time, and varies by air temperature. The higher the air temperature, the higher the humidity. High humidity is usually over 75%.