What color is spongebob's tile?

Nickelodeon and The Pantone Color institute partnered up to create official SpongeBob colors in commemoration of the 20th Anniversary of SpongeBob SquarePants. The official pantone values for "SpongeBob Yellow" are 253, 234, 99 and the Hex code is FDEA63.