In baseball what are the american league east standings?

The New York Yankees won the AL East with 99 wins and 63 losses. The Blue Jays finished second with a record of 92-70 and the Rays finished third with a record of 86 and 76, both teams earned a wild card birth. The Orioles finished 83 and 79 while the Red Sox finished last at 78 and 84