How do you wash strawberries?

Washing strawberries in clean water removes 98% of bacteria, and vinegar doesn't clean better than that, nor does it make the produce last longer. If you wish to do so anyway, soak the produce for 5 to 10 minutes in a clean sink with three parts water and one part vinegar.