What is the orange infinity stones powers?

The orange stone is the Soul Stone. It gives the owner the power to alter and manipulate souls. It can also act as a gateway to its own dimension. Human sacrifice is required to obtain the soul stone, and that sacrifice cannot be reversed. It can be held by humans, unlike some other stones.