Name an artificial sweetener?

Do you mean: What artificial sweeteners are approved by the FDA? Acesulfame K (brand names: Sunett and Sweet One), Advantame, Aspartame (two brand names: Equal and Nutrasweet), Neotame (brand name: Newtame), Saccharin (two brand names: Sweet 'N Low and Sweet Twin), Sucralose (brand name: Splenda)