Name some soda brands?

Here are some of the most popular brands of soda: Coca-Cola, Pepsi, Dr. Pepper, Crush, 7-up, Sprite, Canada Dry, A&W, Mug, Fanta, Mountain Dew, Mello Yello, ICB, Shasta, Nehi, Frostie's, Fresca, Sunkist, RC, Barq's, Maine Root, Mr. Pibb, Schweppes, Sierra Mist, Blue Sky, and Seagrams.