Who is bdubs?

bdubs is a shorthand for Buffalo Wild Wings. It is an American casual dining restaurant and sports bar franchise in the United States, Canada, India, Mexico, Panama, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, and United Arab Emirates which specializes in Buffalo wings and sauces.