Where does wakanda forever come out?

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever premiered on October 26, 2022, and was released in the United States on November 11, 2022. The film was released on Disney+ on February 1, 2023, and on Ultra HD Blu-ray, Blu-ray, and DVD on February 7, 2023.