What is the most friendliest snake?

5 Great Beginner Pet Snakes: Corn Snake. Corn Snake. Before the ball python captured the imagination of snake lovers, the corn snake (Pantherophis guttata) was the most popular pet snake available. California Kingsnake. Rosy Boa. Gopher Snake. and Ball Python.