What hurricane hit florida in two thousand nineteen?

There were no official landfalls from a tropical storm or hurricane in Florida in 2019. Hurricane Dorian was projected to hit Florida, but turned north at the last moment. Nestor came ashore on the Florida panhandle, but had been downgraded to a post-tropical cyclone by the time it hit land.