Who are the members of n. sync?

Boy band NSYNC originally included Justin Timberlake, Kris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone, Jason Galasso, & JC Chasez. The group's name is made up of the last letter of each original member's first name. Jason quit shortly after the band formed & was replaced by the group's better known member, Lance Bass