Do you have a better answer to this question?

Join Alexa Answers and help make Alexa smarter. Get started


Who are the members of n. sync?

1 Answer

Boy band NSYNC originally included Justin Timberlake, Kris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone, Jason Galasso, & JC Chasez. The group's name is made up of the last letter of each original member's first name. Jason quit shortly after the band formed & was replaced by the group's better known member, Lance Bass

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1582328499291) }}

Points points 579
Rating 0
to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world