What are some famous monologs?

Here are some monologues: "Friends, Romans, countrymen, lend me your ears; I come to bury Caesar, not to praise him." from Julius Caesar," and "I've seen things you people wouldn't believe. Attack ships on fire off the shoulder of Orion. I watched c-beams glitter in the dark." from Blade Runner.