What is a psychic?

A psychic is a person who claims to use extrasensory perception (ESP) to identify information hidden from the normal senses, involving telepathy or clairvoyance, or who performs acts that are apparently inexplicable by natural laws, such as psychokinesis or apportation. Someone Demon possessed