What adjective start with c.?

Here are 20 common C adjectives: Capacious, Capricious, Captivating, Casual, Cavernous, Cerulean, Cervical, Chinese, Chthonic, Colonial, Comprehensive, Courageous, Creative, Crisp, Cryptic, Culinary, Curvaceous, Customary, Cyan, Cybernetic