Who is s. m. l. jeffy?

Jeffy Jeffy Pierre François, (or simply referred to as Jeffy), is one of main characters of the SuperMarioLogan series. He is the adoptive son of Mario and Rosalina. ... Despite this, he still has his younger cloned brother, Scooter, who is currently wandering around outside Mario's house somewhere