Who starred in the series taxi?

The television show Taxi featured an ensemble cast. It included Judd Hirsch as Alex Reiger, Tony Danza as Tony Banta, Danny DeVito as Louie de Palma, Marilu Henner as Elaine O'Connor, Andy Kaufman as Latka Gravas, and Christopher Lloyd as Jim Ignatowski. It aired from 1978 to 1983.

---

Judd Hirsch as Alex Reiger, Danny DeVito as Louie DePalma, Marilu Henner as Elaine Nardo, Tony Danza as Tony Banta, Andy Kaufman as Latka Gravas, Jeff Conaway as Bobby Wheeler, Christopher Lloyd as Jim Ignatowski and Carol Kane as Simka Dahblitz