How long do you bake a quiche in the oven?

Depending on the size and type of pan used, the quiche should be baked at 350 degrees for 35 to 45 minutes.

---

You bake a quiche in the oven until the custard is set. That means it no longer jiggles. This is usually 35-45 minutes in a 350 degree oven.