Who is nickel bolus from magic the gathering?

Nicol Bolas is the main and longest running antagonist in the story of Magic the Gathering. He is an Elder Dragon turned planeswalker that seeks to be the most powerful being in the multiverse. He is primarily represented in the colors of red, black, and blue.