Who is samson skeleton?

This past October, many paleontologists were worried about the fate of a Tyrannosaurus rex skeleton nicknamed "Samson." With about 50 percent of his bones recovered, Samson is one of the most complete individual Tyrannosaurus skeletons found to date. This makes Samson a very important specimen.