Who is the fastest q. b. in the n. f. l.?

Justin Fields of the Chicago Bears officially ran a 4.44 40-yard dash at his Pro Day, which is a historically fast time and currently makes him the fastest active NFL QB. Michael Vick ran the fastest time for a quarterback at 4.33 seconds in 2001 and Robert Griffin III ran it in 4.41 seconds in 2012