Who is mayor allen fung?

Mayor Allen Fung is an American attorney and politician who served as Mayor of Cranston, Rhode Island from 2009 to 2021

---

Allan Wai-Ket Fung is an American attorney and politician who served as Mayor of Cranston, Rhode Island from 2009 to 2021.