Who is tyree sampson?

A 14-year-old boy Tyree Sampson died late at night after falling from a free-fall amusement park. The ride is taller than the Statue of Liberty along a busy boulevard in Orlando's tourist sector. Sampson was transferred to a hospital, where he died, according to sheriff's officials.