Give me more definitions of happiness?

A pleasant emotional sensation akin to elation. Its fleeting nature compels a regular pursuit of it past perceived obstacles, and it is prompted, in individuals, by a set of stimuli often unique to them. Understanding what prompts happiness in others may be hard but often promotes shared peace.

---

Happiness is a temporary feeling of intense joy caused by dopamine and serotonin.