Who are the characters in ray of the last dragon?

The main characters in Raya & the Last Dragon are Raya, the heroine, Sisu, the last dragon, and Namaari, the antagonist. There's also a giant roly-poly named Tuk-Tuk, and an assortment of random villagers Raya picks up along the way.