What are the capitals of all spanish speaking countries?

In North America: country México capital (Ciudad de México). Central America: Costa Rica (San José), El Salvador (San Salvador), Guatemala (Ciudad de Guatemala), Honduras (Tegucigalpa), Nicaragua (Managua), and Panamá (Ciudad de Panamá).