Is there a new pokemon movie coming out?

Pokémon the Movie: Secrets of the Jungle is an upcoming Japanese anime film based on Satoshi Tajiri's Pokémon media franchise and produced by OLM. It is the twenty-third film in the Pokémon universe and the first film in the Generation VIII series.