Who is rusty stabb?

Daniel Joseph "Rusty" Staub (4-1-1944 – 3-29-2018) was an American professional baseball player & TV commentator. He played in Major League Baseball for 23 seasons as a right fielder, designated hitter, & 1st baseman. A six-time All-Star known for his hitting prowess, Source Wikipedia