What m. l. s. is sixty eight whiskey?

Paramount Network has given a pilot order to 68 Whiskey (the working title), of an adaptation of Israeli TV series Charlie Golf One. The adaptation follows a multicultural mix of men and women deployed as Army medics to a forward operating base in Afghanistan.