What's the sweetest white wine?

What Are the Sweetest White Wines? Moscato & Moscatel Dessert Wine. Moscato & Moscatel wines are typically known as a dessert wine. ... Sauternes. Sauternes wine is a French wine produced in the Sauternais region of the Graves section in Bordeaux. ... Riesling. ... Tawny Port / Port. ...