How do i get stains out of clothing?

What is the fastest way to remove stains from clothes? Apply isopropyl alcohol to the stain and blot with a clean napkin or cloth. You might want to place a paper towel under the fabric to prevent the alcohol from soaking through. You should see the stain start to dissolve almost immediately