Is tom brady moving to the buccaneers?

Tom Brady has reportedly accepted an offer from the Tampa Bay Buccaneers for $30M per year, but the deal cannot be finalized until after a medical physical can be performed and the NFL is currently suspending all such activities as of March 18, 2020.