Is there such thing as pink lemons?

Real pink lemons, called variegated pink-fleshed Eureka lemons, do exist. But pink lemonade usually isn't made with their juice.

---

Yes. They are rare, have a green-striped skin when young, and are less acidic than regular lemons. They are a mutant found on an ordinary Eureka lemon tree in Burbank, CA, around 1930.