What was the population of dallas in nineteen sixty three?

The Census is every 10 yrs. In 1960, the population of Dallas,was 679,684.In 1970 the population of Dallas was 844,401.In those 10 years, the population grew by 164,717,assuming consistent growth rate by about 16,472/ yr.In the three years after 1960, the population would have grown 49,416-814,401.