What was the biggest pancake in the world?

According to Guinness, the largest pancake was created in Rochdale, Manchester, UK in 1994, by the Co-Operative Union, Ltd. Measuring 49 feet 3 inches in diameter, and 1 inch thick, the pancake weighed 6,614 lb.