How do you get goku?

To obtain Goku, the player has to give 7 Dragon Balls to Goku. He will give you a Quest: Obtain 10000 Ucoin, Deal 50 000 damage, Kill 1 Dio, Block 4500 damage, take 500 damage. After finishing the quest talk to Goku, Shenron will appear on your screen and give a few options for you to choose from.