Do eagles eat spiders?

Not likely, but if an eagle saw a spider big enough to attract it's attention it might eat it. Eagles are carnivores feeding on small, primarily vertebrate, animals that they can over power. Bald eagles feed mostly on fish. CAWWWWWWW