What two songs are in toxic pony?

A song titled “Toxic Pony” debuted on two Billboard charts, and Britney Spears is one of the three artists attached to the tune. The track is a mashup of Spears' “Toxic” and R&B powerhouse Ginuwine's “Pony,” and it is credited to both of those stars as well as the remixer Altego.