Who did the rams trade for jalen ramsey?

Inside the Rams' Trade for Jalen Ramsey. Jalen Ramsey's last game with the Jaguars was back in Week 3 on Thursday Night Football. On Tuesday afternoon, the Rams' trade sending Marcus Peters to the Ravens was complete