Has an n. f. l. team ever won back to back super bowls?

As of Super Bowl LVI, six different NFL franchises have won consecutive Super Bowls. They are the Green Bay Packers, Miami Dolphins, Pittsburgh Steelers, San Francisco 49ers, Dallas Cowboys, and New England Patriots.