What is the ninetales from naruto?

Thanks to Naruto making peace with Kurama, Naruto can now manifest the Nine-Tails Fox around him while retaining mental control over it. This form looks like the Nine-Tail Fox's Physical form except it has the coloration and markings of Naruto's Kurama form.