What are the lyrics to the little einsteins theme song?

We're going on a trip in our favorite rocket ship Zooming through the sky, Little Einsteins Climb aboard, get ready to explore There's so much to find, Little Einsteins We're going on a trip in our favorite rocket ship Zooming through the sky, Little Einsteins Climb aboard, get ready to explore