What's in a fajita?

according to how to feed a loon.com,marinate the Skirt steak overnight in Fajita seasoning. Before grilling, make sure you have the classic fajita accompaniments:Carmalized onions,best-ever guacamole,pico de gallo,easy refried beans,and homemade flour tortillas. These fajitas are the real deal!