What is the coldest man made thing?

There is no one constant coldest thing on Earth, but a copper cube nearly reached coldest temperature possible. A chunk of copper became the coldest cubic meter (35.3 cubic feet) on Earth when researchers chilled it to 6 millikelvins, or six-thousandths of a degree above absolute zero (0 Kelvin).