What's the average temperature in spain in april?

Spring means the average daytime temperature throughout the country will be around 62°F (16°C), but at night, temperatures can still dip into the 40s

---

The average temperature in April in Spain will be around 62°F (16°C), but at night, temperatures can still dip into the 40s (Fahrenheit).