What men have walked on the moon?

The twelve men that walked on the moon are: Neil Armstrong, Buzz Aldrin, Pete Conrad, Alan Bean, Alan Shepard, Edgar Mitchell, David Scott, James Irwin, John Young, Charles Duke, Gene Cernan, and Harrison Schmitt

---

In total twelve people have walked on the Moon. Neil Armstrong and Buzz Aldrin were the first two astronauts to walk on the Moon. There were also: Pete Conrad, Alan Bean, Alan Shepard, Edgar Mitchell, David Scott, James Irwin, John Young, Charles Duke, Eugene Cernan, and Harrison Schmitt.